by Hypno5e

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    Track Listing
    01. Acid Mist Tomorrow
    02. Six Fingers In One Hand She Holds The Dawn (part I)
    03. Six Fingers In One Hand She Holds The Dawn (part II)
    04. Story Of The Eye
    05. Gehenne (part I)
    06. Gehenne (part II)
    07. Gehenne (part III)
    08. Brume Unique Obscurité (part I)
    09. Brume Unique Obscurité (part II)

    Acid Mist Tomorrow Features:
    Emmanuel Jessua - Guitar, Vocals | Thibault Lamy - Drums, samples | Jonathan Maurois - Guitar | Grredin - Bass, backing vocals

    Producer, Mixed By, Mastered By – Benoit Pouzol*, Hypno5e
    Artwork – Thibault Lamy

    ... more
    ships out within 5 days

      $15 AUD or more 



released February 22, 2012



TruthIncRMT Adelaide, Australia

Truth Inc RMT offers bands something unique in the industry - a label that can provide for management, booking, licensing, publicity and promotion from one service rather than several.

Furthermore, as the label is run by experienced musicians, we understand the limitations or aspirations that a band will have.
... more

contact / help

Contact TruthIncRMT

Streaming and
Download help