by Mors Principium Est

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    01. Enter the Asylum
    02. God Has Fallen
    03. Leader of the Titans
    04. We Are the Sleep
    05. Innocence Lost
    06. I Am War
    07. Monster in Me
    08. Apricity
    09. Wrath of Indra
    10. The Journey
    11. The Forsaken

    Dawn of the 5th Era Features:
    Mikko Sipola Drums | Kevin Verlay Guitars | Andy Gillion Guitars (lead), Programming, Piano | Teemu Heinola Bass | Ville Viljanen

    All guitars and bass on this album played by Andy Gillion, Asscaroth and Teemu Heinola

    Drums & vocals recorded at Ansa Studio.
    Guitars, bass, piano & programming recorded at Studio Gillionsdottir.
    Mixed & mastered at The Panic Room.

    ... more
    ships out within 5 days
    2 remaining

      $15 AUD or more 



released December 12, 2014



TruthIncRMT Adelaide, Australia

Truth Inc RMT offers bands something unique in the industry - a label that can provide for management, booking, licensing, publicity and promotion from one service rather than several.

Furthermore, as the label is run by experienced musicians, we understand the limitations or aspirations that a band will have.
... more

contact / help

Contact TruthIncRMT

Streaming and
Download help